Associates

Major Sponsors

Brewer’s Supply Group
3301 SE Columbia Way
Vancouver, WA 98661
Contact: Nick Funnell
Phone: (503) 201-2486
Email: nfunnell@bsgcraftbrewing.com
Orders: (800) 374-2739

Briess Malt & Ingredients Co.
P.O. Box 226
Chilton, WI 53014
Contact: Brian Brandt
Phone: (800) 657-0806
Email: brian.brandt@briess.com

Country Malt Group
P.O. Box 1529
Vancouver, WA 97668
Contact: Tanner Davies
Phone: (800) 496-7732
Cell: (503) 752-8426
Email: tdavies@countrymalt.com

Emma
524 E. Burnside St., Suite 510
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: (800) 595-4401 x 252

Graphic Packaging International
525 Airport Parkway
Oroville, CA 95965
Contact: Gary McMahon
Phone: (503) 320-3622
Email: gary.mcmahon@graphicpkg.com

Great Western Malting
P.O. Box 1529
Vancouver, WA 98668
Contact: Tyler Schoales
Phone: 360-699-6755
Email: tschoales@greatwesternmalting.com

Imperial Organic Yeast
17268 NE Sacramento St.
Portland, OR 97230
Contact: Jess Caudill
Phone: (503) 505-4285
Email: jess@imperialyeast.com

Maletis Beverage
P.O. Box 3109
Portland, OR 97208
Contact: Robin Hawley
Phone: (503) 735-2300
Email: rhawley@maletis.com

O’Brien Design / Build
P.O. Box 4008
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Contact: Keeley O’Brien
Phone: (971) 219-5422
Email: keeley@obrien-co.com

Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association
707 SW Washington St., Suite 927
Portland, OR 97205
Contact: Danelle Romain
Phone: (503) 228-2337
Email: dromain@theromaingroup.com

Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative (OBRC)
3900 NW Yeon Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
Contact: Jules Bailey
Phone: (503) 222-2266
Email: jbailey@obrc.com

Perkins & Co.
1211 SW 5th Ave., Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Keith Myers
Phone: (503) 221-0336
Fax: (503) 294-4378
Email: kmyers@perkinsaccounting.com

Pivot
P.O. Box 1326
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Contact: Annie Mordhorst
Phone: (503) 597-9791
Email: annie@askpivot.com

Saxco
15849 N. Lombard St.
Bldg. 4, Unit 200
Portland, OR 97203
Contact: Fred Czuba
Phone: (800) 326-8971
Email: fczuba@saxco.com

Sponsors

Beer Connections
Contact: Nicole Kasten
Phone: (607) 237-9264
Email: beerconnections@gmail.com

Columbia Distributing
6840 N Cutter Circle
Portland, OR 97210
Contact: Derek Hass
Phone: (503) 240-8330
Email: Derek.Hass@coldist.com

Craft Canning
17268 NE Sacramento St.
Portland, OR 97230
Contact: Owen Lingley
Phone: (503) 505-4285
Email: owen@craftcanning.com

Crafting A Strategy
Contact: Sam Holloway
Phone: (503) 860-9523
Email: sam@craftingastrategy.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/craftingastrategy

Crosby Hop Farm
8648 Crosby Rd. NE
Woodburn, OR 97071
Contact: Blake Crosby
Phone: (503) 982-5166
Fax: (503) 981-2141
Email: blake.crosby@crosbyhops.com

F.H. Steinbart Co.
234 SE 12th Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
Contact: John DeBenedetti
Phone: (503) 232-8793
Email: john@fhsteinbart.com

Grandstand Glassware & Apparel
3840 Greenway Circle
Lawrence, KS 66406
Contact: Josh Christie
Phone: (800) 767-8951
Fax: (785) 843-3777
Email: joshc@eGRANDSTAND.com

The HR Group
1225 NW Murray Rd. #206
Portland, OR 97229
Contact: Hunter Caputo
Phone: (503) 493-3647
Email: hunter@wedohr.com

JP Morgan Chase Bank
888 SW 5th Ave., Suite 415
Portland, OR 97068
Contact: Michael Hurley
Phone: (503) 387-3235
Email: michael.w.hurley@chase.com

Kernutt Stokes LLP
1600 Executive Parkway, Suite 110
Eugene, OR 97401
Contact: Matthew Diment
Phone: (541) 687-1170
Fax: (541) 345-8540
Email: mdiment@kernuttstokes.com

LOCAL Plumbing
2870 SE 75th Ave., Ste. 206
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Contact: Matthew Ellison
Phone: (503) 521-6352
Email: MattE@localplumbingco.com

Oregon Fruit Products
P.O. Box 5283
Salem, OR 97304
Contact: Chris Hodge
Phone: (503) 581-6211
Fax: (503) 588-9519
Email: ChrisH@oregonfruit.com
Shipment pick-ups: 150 Patterson St. NW, Salem, OR 97304

Propel Insurance
888 SW 5th Ave., Suite 1170
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Jason Jordan
Phone: (503) 467-7584
Email: Jason.Jordan@propelinsurance.com

Rose City Label Co.
7235 SE Label Ln.
Portland, OR 97206
Contact: Eric Gorrell
Phone: (503) 777-4711
Fax: (503) 777-4799
Email: ericg@rclabel.com

Travel Portland
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97205
Contact: Stephanie Selk
Phone: 503-275-9784
Email: stephanie@travelporltand.com

Willamette Valley Hops
18704 French Prairie Rd NE
St. Paul, OR 97137
Contact: Jeff Langley
Phone: 503-314-4451
Email: Jeff@willamettevalleyhops.com

Associate Members

AAA Metals
14305 SW Millikan Way
Beaverton, OR 97005
Contact: Ben Hance
Phone: 503-601-3212
Email: ben@aaametal.com

Acme Financial
311 NW 12th Ave. #505
Portland, OR 97209
Contact: Jeff Mazer
Phone: 503-430-4740
Email: jeff@acmepdx.com

Ad Coasters
PO Box 12667
Portland OR 97212
Contact: Brian Harriman
Phone: 503-796-1813
Email: brianh@adcoasters.com
Fax: 503-241-9475

Adhesive & Packaging Systems
23646 NW Clara Ln.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Contact: Chris Bamburg
Phone: 503-693-1309
Email: info@apswest.com

AJS Tap Handles
200 Industrial Dr.
Random Lake, WI 53075
Contact: Dave Laridaen
Phone: 920-994-4300
Cell: 608-963-5453
Email: dlaridaen@hankscraft.com

AKT LLP
5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite 200
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Contact: Ryan Northcutt
Phone: 503-620-4489
Email: rnorthcutt@aktcpa.com
Fax: 503-624-0817

Ambrach Kegs
1029 SW Washington Street
Portland, OR 97205
Contact: Aaron Bray
Phone: 541-400-9015
Email: abray@ambrach.com
Fax: 503-296-2594

Ask Advertising
400 E. Evergreen Blvd. #203
Vancouver, WA 98660
Contact: Andrew Stromberg
Phone: 360-828-8962
Email: andrew@askadvertising.com

Bank of the Cascades
888 SW 5th Ave – Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
Phone: 503-499-5936
Fax: 503-499-5491

BeerQuest Walking Tours
6519 N Vancouver Ave, Apt B
Portland, Oregon 97217
Contact: Jessie Bond
Phone: 503-389-8300
Email: jess@beerquestpdx.com

Biggs Insurance Services
P.O. Box 189
Vancouver WA 98666
Contact: Dan Bingham
Phone: 360-828-3784
Email: dan.bingham@biggsinsurance.com

Boelter Companies
N22 W23685 Ridgeview Pkwy W
Waukesha WI 53188
Contact: Doug Wankowski, PNW Sales Manager
Phone: (800) 233-7287 x6620
Cell: 206-643-0604
Email: dwankowski@boelter.com

Bottlecap Brokers
1400 NW Compton Dr #210
Beaverton, OR 97006
Contact: Jeff Sholian
Phone: 503-819-5100
Email: jeff@apexcre.com

BRAYN Consulting, LLC
26893 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite C #155
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Contact: Brady Bryan, CEO
Phone: 562-682-0731
Email: brady@braynconsulting.com

Brewcraft USA
P.O. BOX 1529
Vancouver, WA 98668
Contact: Brian Morton
Phone: 360-696-8356 x 4305
Cell: 503-956-3232
Email: brian.m@brewcraftusa.com
Fax: 503-914-1711

Brewed Oregon
214 SW 8th Ave.
Portland OR 97205
Contact: Geoffrey Phillips
Phone: 503-863-0590
Email: geoff@brewedoregon.com

Brewery Branding Co.
2100 SE 10th Ave., Suite A
Portland, OR 97214
Contact(s): Jeremy Wood or Joel Mayer
Phone: 800-396-7520
Email: woodj@brewerybranding.com or mayerj@brewerybranding.com

Brewery Pak Insurance Programs
1255 Treat Blvd., Ste. 810
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Contact: Paul Martinez
Phone: 888-386-5701
Email: paulm@brewerypak.com

Brewvana Brewery Tours
2580 NW Upshur Street
Portland Or 97210
Contact: Ariel Posey
Phone: 503-729-6804
Email: ariel@experiencebrewvana.com

Bullivant Houser Bailey
888 SW 5th Ave Ste 300
Portland OR 97204
Contact: Kim Barron
Phone: 503-499-4486
Email: Kim.Barron@bullivant.com

Crabbsoup Public Relations
4906 NE Siskiyou St.
Portland, OR 97213
Contact: Chris Crabb
Phone: 503-314-7583
Email: crabbsoup@comcast.net
Fax: 503-296-2779

Craft QA
3000 NW Linmere Dr.
Portland OR 97229
Contact: Kip Stevenson
Phone: 866-542-7238
Email: kip.stevenson@craftqa.com

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW 5th Ave., Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97201
Contact: Jesse Lyon
Phone: 503-241-2300
Email: jesselyon@dwt.com

Doty Pruett Wilson Certified Public Accountants
447 State St.
Salem, OR 97301
Contact: Georgie Lantz or Tyson Pruett
Phone: 503-362-9152
Email: georgiel@dpwcpas.com

Dunn Carney
851 SW Sixth Ave. Ste. 1500
Portland Oregon 97204
Contact: David Zehntbauer, Partner
Phone: 503-224-6440
Email: dzehntbauer@dunncarney.com
Fax: 503-224-7324

Elliott Associates
901 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97232
Contact: Rudy Puente
Email: rudypuente@elliottassociatesinc.com

F.L. Bowman LLC
11940 NW Kearney St
Portland OR 97229
Contact: Fred Bowman
Phone: 503-329-9506
Email: Fbowman44@gmail.com

Farmers Company Ltd
c/o Michael Walcott
4058 SE Pardee St.
Portland, OR 97202
Contact(s): Eiichi Aoki
Phone: 415-290-6385
Email: farmers@zap.att.ne.jp and oshuu.hu@gmail.com

Fisher & Phillips
111 SW 5th Avenue, #4040
Portland OR 97204
Phone: 503-242-4262

Future POS
816 NE 87th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98664
Contact: Jon Evans
Phone: 800-964-4192
Email: jon@iss4pos.com
Fax: 360-694-7856

G3 Enterprises, Inc
502 East Whitmore Ave
Modesto, CA 95358
Contact: Sherri Schmidt, Associate Marketing Programs Manager
Phone: 209-341-6630
Email: sherri.schmidt@g3enterprises.com
Fax: 209-342-4228

General Distributors, Inc.
13895 Fir St
Oregon City, OR 97045
Contact: Bob Repp
Phone: 503-710-2410
Email: brepp@generaldistributors.com
Fax: 503-557-4333

Glass Tech
23780 NW Huffman Rd Ste 101
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Contact: Stacy Foss
Phone: 503-646-3989
Email: stacy@glasstechweb.com
Fax: 503-626-2890

Gopher Kegs
595 SE Glenwood Drive
Bend, Oregon 97702
Contact: Scott Jennrich
Phone: 541-508-5218
Email: scott at gopherkegs dot com

Goschie Farms
7365 Meridian Road NE
Silverton OR 97381
Contact: Gayle Goschie
Phone: 503-932-8119
Email: gayle@goschiefarms.com
Fax: 503-873-2209

Grace Regulatory Consultants
Contact: Janene Grace, C.E.W.
Phone: 503-347-6256
Email: janene@graceregconsult.com

GVA Northwest LLC
4434 SE Division Street
Portland, OR 97203
Contact: John Hilton
Phone: 503-539-9971
Email: jhilton.gvanw@hotmail.com

Helget Gas Products
PO Box 24246
Omaha WA 68124
Contact: James Ronzoni
Phone: 866-814-1554
Email: jronzoni@helgetgas.com
Fax: 402-408-0953

Holland & Knight LLP
111 SW 5th Ave., Ste 2300
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Jason Barker
Phone: 503-517-2938
Email: jason.barker@hklaw.com
Fax: 503-241.8014

Indie Hops
2505 SE 11th Ave., Ste 311
Portland, OR 97202
Contact: Matt Sage
Phone: 503-452-4677
Email: matt@indiehops.com
Fax: 503-452-6005

ISCO Industries
2503 SE Hidden Way, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98632
Contact: Scott Bevens
Phone: 503-949-0086
Email: scott.bevens@isco-pipe.com

Irvine & Company CPAs
345 NE 102nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: 503-252-8449
Email: adminteam@irvinecpas.com

JB PRODUCTS CORP 
5305 NE 121ST Ave  #309
Vancouver, WA 98682
Contact: Jillian Francis
Phone: 503-419-6262
Email: jillian@jbproductscorp.com
Fax: 360-326-8957

JV Northwest Inc.
390 South Redwood
Canby, OR 97013
Contact: Phil Loen
Phone: 503-263-2858
Email: tanks@jvnw.com

Kolisch Hartwell PC
520 S.W. Yamhill St., Ste 200
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Thomas T.J. Romano
Phone: 503-224-6655
Email: tromano@khpatent.com

Lallemand Brewing
900 N North Branch Street
Chicago, Illinois 60642
Contact: Brittney Berg
Phone: 773-664-7783
Email: bberg@siebelinstitute.com
Fax: 312-255 1312

Live Oak Bank
1741 Tiburon Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
Contact: Kate Smith
Phone: 910-798-1211
Email: kate.smith@liveoakbank.com

Major Keg USA
19435 SW 90th Court
Tualatin, OR 97062
Contact: Eddie Townsend, General Manager
Phone: 503-432-6476
Fax: 503-914-1782

McFlusion
2112 Case Parkway S. Suite 8
Twinsburg OH, 44087
Contact: Torben Anderson
Phone: 541-390-7719
Email: tma@mcflusion.com

Micro Matic – Packaging and Dispense Divisions
4784 N Lombard St, Unit B #200
Portland, OR 97203
Contact: Jon Graber, Sales Manager, Packaging Divison
Phone: 817-403-1502
Email: beerpackaging@micro-matic.com

Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
111 SW 5th Ave., Suite 3400
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Paul Havel
Phone: 503-205-2596
Email: paul.havel@millernash.com



Northwest Brewery Advisors
15615 NE 181st St.
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Contact: Marc Martin
Phone: 512-917-2464
Email: marc_alpha_king@msn.com

NW Industrial Mechanics
PO Box 820325
Vancouver, WA 98682
Contact(s): Chris Mackin or Scott Bridges
Phone: 360-256-0923
Email: cmackin@nwim.us or sbridges@nwim.us

OrchestratedBEER
1400 NW Compton Dr #210
Beaverton, OR 97006
Contact: Ryan Townsend
Phone: 877-683-2648 x 121
Email: ryan.townsend@OrchestratedBEER.com

Oregon Coffee Board
PO Box 2013
Portland, OR 97208
Contact: Don Dominguez, Membership Chairman
Phone: 503-784-8436
Email: ddominguez@kfcoffee.com
Alternate Email: membership@oregoncoffeeboard.org

Oregon Hop Growers Association
PO Box 198
Aurora, OR 97002
Contact: Michelle Palacios
Phone: 503-982-7600
Email: michelle@oregonhops.org
Fax: 503-982-7602

Oregon Manufacturing Extension Partnership
7650 SW Beveland Street, Ste 170
Portland, OR 97223
Contact: Anna Thames
Phone: 503-406-3776
Email: athames@omep.org

Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association
8565 SW Salish Lane, Suite 120
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Contact: Marla McColly
Phone: 503-682-4422
Email: mmccolly@oregonrla.org

Oregon Screen Impressions
3580 NE Broadway
Portland, OR 97232
Contact: Chris Gunderson
Phone: 503-231-0181
Email: ChrisG@oregonscreen.com

Oregon State University–Professional & Continuing Education
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331
Contact: Katie Klump
Phone: 541-737-4197
Email: katie.klump@oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University–Fermentation Science Program
100 Wiegand Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Contact: Jeff Clawson
Phone: 541-737-3131
Email: jeff.clawson@oregonstate.edu
Fax: 541-737-1877

PakTech
1680 Irving Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
Contact: Andrew Powell
Phone: 541-600-0441
Email: andrew.powell@paktech-opi.com

Parker Smith and Feek
121 SW Morrison St. Suite 820
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: Mike Cranston
Phone: 503-416-6872
Email: mscranston@psfinc.com
Fax: 503-928-6841

Pioneer Packaging
20171 SW 95th Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
Contact: Holly Steele
Phone: 866-994-6375

Plugged In PR
NW Portland, OR
Contact: Heather Sorensen, President
Phone: 503-841-0625
Email: heather@pluggedinpr.com

Point Blank Distributing
1761 NE Argyle St
Portland, OR 97213
Contact: Jimmy Werbin, Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 503-232-1668
Email: aaron@pointblankdistributing.com or molly@pointblankdistributing.com

Portland Kettle Works
265 N Hancock St, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97227
Contact: Thad Fisco
Phone: 503-236-4500
Email: thad@portlandkettleworks.com
Fax: 503-236-4513

proof:works llc
1218 NE Thompson
Portland, OR 97212
Contact: Huck Bales
Phone: 503-287-1332
Email: huck@proofworks.net

Radix Accounting
1430 SE Water Ave #206
Portland, OR 97214
Contact: Maria Young
Phone: 503-400-7814
Email: myoung@radixaccounting.com

Running Man Distributing
4409 SE 24th Ave
Portland, OR 97202
Contact: Rob Merollis
Phone: 503-314-6746
Email: rob@runningmanpdx.com

Saalfeld Griggs
250 Church St. SE, Ste 300
Salem, OR 97301
Contact: Caleb Williams
Phone: 503-399-1070
Email: cwilliams@sglaw.com
Fax: 503-371-2927

Safety Northwest LLC
12172 SW Morning Hill Drive
Tigard, OR 97223
Contact: Joe Mullens
Phone: 503-709-7129
Email: jmullens@safetynorthwest.org

SAHM Glass, Inc. (Sahm Glass)
6937 McNernery Rd.
Northwood, OH 43616
Contact: Dan Stephens
Phone: 419-661-5961
Email: dan@sahmglass.com

Satellite Logistics Group (SLG)
12621 Featherwood Dr., Suite 390
Houston, TX 77034-4905
Phone: 281-481-7158
Email: info@slg.com

Schaefer Container Systems
5275 Westgate Drive, Suite D
Atlanta, GA 30336
Contact: Josh Fast
Phone: 404-349-4524
Email: jfast@schaefercontainers.com
Fax: 404-340-4526

Scott Valley Bank
123 NE 3rd Ave. #308
Portland, OR 97232
Contact: Patrick McCarthy
Phone: 503-208-3181 x212
Email: pjmccarthy@scottvalleybank.com


Sodbuster Farms, Inc
9815 Wheatland Rd N
Salem, OR 97303
Phone: 503-463-4424
Email: Doug@Sodbusterfarms.com

SnoTemp Cold Storage

PO Box 2066
Eugene, OR 97402
Contact: Matt New
Phone: 541-343-1694
Email: matt@snotemp.com

Sprague Pest Solutions
2285 Nugget Way
Eugene, OR 97403
Contact: Geoff Wiebe
Phone: 541-485-4402
Email: gwiebe@spraguepest.com
Fax: 541-485-4419

S.S. Steiner Inc./Hopsteiner
PO Box 9009
Yakima WA 98909
Contact: Bill Elkins
Phone: 509-453-4731
Email: welkins@hopsteiner.com
Fax: 509-457-4638

Steelhead Architecture
107 SE Washington St., Ste 234
Portland, OR 97214
Contact: Gabe Headrick
Phone: 503-348-8874
Email: gabe.headrick@steelheadarchitecture.com

Stout Tanks
16300 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, OR 97224
Contact: John Watt
Phone: 503-372-9580
Email: jwatt@stouttanks.com

TAPHANDLES
1424 4th Ave., Ste 201
Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Colin Gold
Phone: 206-588-4526
Email: colin@taphandles.com
Fax: 206-462-6801
Alternate Phone: 877-855-6383

Taylor Boiler & Equipment Co.
9943 NE 6th Dr.
Portland, OR 97211
Contact: Tom Taylor
Phone: 503-285-9800
Email: tom@taylorboiler.com
Fax: 503-285-8888

Wesmar Company
5720 204th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Contact: Chris Jackson
Phone: 206-783-5344
Email: chris@wesmarcompany.com
Fax: 206-482-4291

Willamette Valley Mobile Testing
11680 SW Graven St.
Tigard, Oregon 97224
Contact: Adam Fleck
Phone: 503-840-8321

YCH
P.O. Box 9697
Yakima, WA 98909
Contact: Blaze Ruud
Phone: (541) 554-8008
Email: blaze.ruud@ychhops.com
Yakima Office: (509) 823-4903
Fax: (509) 823-4904

Zep Inc- Food & Beverage Sanitation
19405 SE 42nd Circle
Camas, Wa 98607
Contact: Scott Jimenez
Phone: 360-239-2561
Email: scott.jimenez@zep.com